Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Foresters

Maryland Board of Foresters

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Wade R. Dorsey, Jr., Forester Member (Garrett County)
Michael Huneke, Forester Member (Harford County)
W. Allen Jones, Forester Member (Wicomico County)
John R. Markovich, Forester Member (Charles County)
Daniel Ray Rider, Forester Member (Dorchester County)
Ann C. Sherrard, Consumer Member (Garrett County)
C. Jill Rhyne-Grey, Consumer Member

Shanai R. Jordan, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings are held at the Board’s office, 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland 21202. Business meetings are open to the public. Meeting dates for 2019 are scheduled for:

Monday, January 28, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019

Winter Weather Policy
*** Reminder: if the State determines that offices are to be closed, open late, or if liberal leave is declared, the board meeting is canceled. ***