Skip to Main Content

Commission Business - Athletic Commission

Maryland State Athletic Commission

MHIC Board Business COMMISSIONERS:
David J. Norman, Chairman, Baltimore City
Brian D. Boles, Commissioner, Baltimore City
Charles J. "Chuck" Gast, Commissioner, Anne Arundel County
Leonard E. "Lenny" Moore, Commissioner, Baltimore County
David S. Shull, Commissioner, Baltimore City

Patrick Pannella, Executive Director
Dr. John W. Stiller, M.D., Chief Physician and Neurologist
Olga Escobar, Board Specialist

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the Maryland State Athletic Commission are conducted at 500 North Calvert Street, Baltimore, MD 21202.The commission suggests that you check the Maryland Department of Labor calendar and contact us at 410-230-6223 to confirm date, location, and time.

The following meetings of the Maryland State Athletic Commission will be held virtually:

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 (3:00 p.m.)

To access a meeting using video conferencing, please go to: Google Meet.. To access the meeting by telephone, please call: 615-640-0148; PIN: 803 072 200#.

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Wednesday, March 24, 2021
Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Wednesday, July 21, 2021
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Wednesday, December 15, 2021