Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Pilots

Maryland Board of Pilots

Board BusinessBOARD MEMBERS:
Dennis C. McCoy, Esq., Chairman, Consumer member, Anne Arundel County
Kelly M. Schulz, Secretary, Department of Labor, Licensing and Regulation, ex officio member
Captain Eric Nielsen, President, Association of Maryland Pilots
Captain William Smith, Licensed Pilot, Anne Arundel County
Captain Joseph Hartnet, Licensed Pilot, Harford County
Captain Paul Caubo, Licensed Pilot, Baltimore County
Timothy Kassel, Steamship Industry member, Baltimore County
Michael Rye, Steamship Industry Member, Harford County
Mike Reagoso, Tugboat Industry Member, Anne Arundel County

Steve Long, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the State Board of Pilots are scheduled quarterly at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore, Maryland, at 10:30 a.m. Check the DLLR calendar.