About DLLR

 

Agency Contacts and Directory of Services

 

Service

Contact Person

Contact Phone

Contact E-mail Address

Employment
Agriculture Employers and Worker Services Merlin Williams 301-393-8218 merlin.williams@maryland.gov
Dislocated Worker Unit Scott Wallace 410-767-2833 scott.wallace@maryland.gov
Federal Bonding Program Constance Parker 410-767-2018 constance.parker@maryland.gov
Job Fairs Barbara Martin 410-767-2825 barbara.martin@maryland.gov
Labor and Industry General Information 410-767-2241 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Labor Market Information General Information 410-767-2251 dlwdallmi_dllr@maryland.gov
One-Stop Career Centers General Information 410-767-2173 det@dllr.state.md.us
Opportunities at DLLR General Information 410-230-6317 personnel@dllr.state.md.us
Re-Entry Services Constance Parker 410-767-2018 constance.parker@maryland.gov
Tax Credits Belinda Duncan 410-767-2047 belinda.duncan@maryland.gov
Trade Act Scott Wallace 410-767-2833 scott.wallace@maryland.gov
Unemployment Insurance Benefits General Information 410-949-0022 ui@dllr.state.md.us
Unemployment Insurance Tax Employer Assistance 410-767-2412 empassist@dllr.state.md.us
Veteran Services LeRoy Thomas 410-767-2015 leroy.thomas@maryland.gov
Wage and Hour Information General Information 410-767-2357 dli@dllr.state.md.us
WIA Adult & Youth Services General Information 410-767-2825 det@dllr.state.md.us
WIA Complaints General Information 410-767-2173 dllrwia@dllr.state.md.us
Workforce Services for Employers General Information 410-767-2173 det@dllr.state.md.us
Financial Regulation
Financial Regulation General Information 410-230-6100 finreg@dllr.state.md.us
Bank Applications Kintira Barbour 410-230-6103 Kintira.Barbour@maryland.gov
Banking Supervision Teresa Louro 410-230-6022 teresa.louro@maryland.gov
Credit Unions Joseph Rooney 410-230-6214 joseph.rooney@maryland.gov
Consumer Complaints D'Andrea Harris 410-230-6077 dandrea.harris@maryland.gov
Collection Agency Michael Jackson 410-230-6017 michael.jackson1@maryland.gov
Financial Regulation Licensing General Information 410-230-6155 finreg@dllr.state.md.us
Mortgage Compliance Jedd Bellman 410-230-6390 jedd.bellman@maryland.gov
Licensing
Occupational and Professional Licensing General Information 410-230-6220 op@dllr.state.md.us
Appraisal Management Companies Patricia Schott 410-230-6165 appraiser@dllr.state.md.us
Athletic Commission Michelle Martin 410-230-6271 athletic@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Architects Terry White 410-230-6261 architect@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Barbers Brian Logan 410-230-6194 barbers@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Bay Pilots Pamela Edwards 410-230-6263 baypilot@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Cosmetologists Brian Logan 410-230-6194 cos@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Examiners of Landscape Architects Debbie Evans 410-230-6256 landscape@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Foresters Michelle Martin 410-230-6271 forester@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Interior Designers Janis Daniels 410-230-6259 interiordesign@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Land Surveyors Debbie Evans 410-230-6256 surveyor@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Master Electricians Gaetana Herzberger 410-230-6163 electric@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Plumbing Raquel Meyer 410-230-6379 plumbing@dllr.state.md.us
Board for Professional Engineers Ruby Courtney 410-230-6260 pe@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Public Accountancy General Information 410-230-6222 cpa@dllr.state.md.us
Board of Stationary Engineers Gaetana Herzberger 410-230-6162 exameng@dllr.state.md.us
Elevator Safety Review Board Raquel Meyers 410-230-6379 elevators@dllr.state.md.us
Employment Agencies General Information 410-767-2241 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Farm Labor Contractors General Information 410-880-4970 ext. 334 farmlabor@dllr.state.md.us
Heating, Ventilating, Air Conditioning & Refrigeration (HVACR) Patricia McCray 410-230-6159 hvacr@dllr.state.md.us
Home Improvement Kim Rosenthal 410-230-6176 mhic@dllr.state.md.us
Home Inspectors Patricia Schott 410-230-6165 hinspect@dllr.state.md.us
Office of Cemetery Oversight Leila Whitley 410-230-6229 cemet@dllr.state.md.us
Precious Metal & Gem Dealers Michelle Martin 410-230-6271 spmg@dllr.state.md.us
Real Estate Appraisers Patricia Schott 410-230-6165 appraiser@dllr.state.md.us
Real Estate Commission Information/Assistance 410-230-6230 mrec@dllr.state.md.us
Sports Agents Michelle Martin 410-230-6271 sportsagents@dllr.state.md.us
State Board of Individual Tax Preparers Alicia Coar 410-230-6257 indtaxprep@dllr.state.md.us
Racing
Horse Racing in Maryland General Information 410-296-9682 mike.hopkins@maryland.gov
Safety
Labor and Industry General Information 410-767-2236 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Amusement Rides General Information 410-767-2990 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Boiler and Pressure Vessel General Information 410-767-2990 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Elevators General Information 410-767-2990 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Railroad General Information 410-767-2990 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Workplace General Information 410-767-2215 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Training
Apprenticeship Programs General Information 410-767-2246 matp@dllr.state.md.us
Job Training Programs General Information 410-767-2173 det@dllr.state.md.us
Training Provider List Barbara Martin 410-767-2825 barbara.martin@maryland.gov
Wages
State-Funded Construction Projects General Information 410-767-2365 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Wage and Hour Information General Information 410-767-2357 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Work Permits for Minors General Information 410-767-2357 dli@dllr.state.md.us
Other DLLR Services
Administration (Office of the Secretary) Christina Caldwell 410-230-6004 christina.caldwell1@maryland.gov
Communications and Media Relations Maureen O'Connor 410-230-6241 dllr.pio@maryland.gov
Director of Legislative Services Jay Hutchins 410-230-6009 jay.hutchins@maryland.gov
Americans with Disabilities Act Jennifer Dashiell Reed 410-230-6329 jennifer.reed1@maryland.gov
Fair Practices Jennifer Dashiell Reed 410-230-6329 jennifer.reed1@maryland.gov
Minority Business Enterprise General Information 410-230-6328 oeope@dllr.state.md.us
Human Resources Kathleen Spencer 410-230-6300 personnel@dllr.state.md.us
Webmaster Michele Williams 410-767-6866 webmaster@dllr.state.md.us