Skip to Main Content

Board Business - Certified Interior Designers

Maryland State Board of Certified Interior Designers

Board BusinessBoard Members:
Robyn Dubick, Chair, Interior Designer, Howard County
Carmen Parsons, Interior Designer, Montgomery County
Jessica Steeves, Interior Designer, Carroll County
Cheryl Duvall, Interior Designer, Anne Arundel County
Michael Daly, Architect
Tanya Kriscumas, Consumer Member
Vacant, Interior Designer Member

Joseph Cullingford, Executive Director

Public Meetings
Regular business meetings of the Maryland State Board of Certified Interior Designers are scheduled as needed at 500 N. Calvert Street, Baltimore MD, 21202. The meetings will be announced at least 60 days prior to the meeting date - DLLR calendar.

The next meeting is scheduled for July 16, 2019 at 1:30. The meeting will be held at 500 North Calvert Street in the 2nd Floor Conference Room.